A Review By Addison Weingart

I had the best meal of my entire life. Immediately after I finished inhaling everything on my plate, I googled Guy Fieri’s address, so I could send him this letter,

” Guy Fieri,

Though I applaud your years of hard work, you must retire. There is no need anymore for Diners, Drive-ins, and Dives; Guy’s Grocery Games; Guy’s Ranch Kitchen; Guy’s Ultimate Game Night; Guy’s Grocery Games; or any other part of the Guy Franchise. I have found it. The perfect meal. there is no need to search. So be free!

Your trusted Food Consoir,

A.W.

P.S. How much money do you have? Driving around America to different food locations. Gas! In this Economy?!?”

I sent similar copies to Gordon Ramsey, Bobby Flay, and Rachel Ray. Also that guy from Tik Tok who makes the crazy chocolate sculptures.

Following my trip to the mailbox, I sat down and started to rethink the Global Economy. There will be no need for exported food goods after the discovery of this meal. All the chefs in the world might as well be unemployed if this meal exists. In fact, turn the entire Midwest into Dollywood, we don’t need agriculture.

When Greek Mythology describes the ambrosia of the Gods, I think of this. Chat GPT couldn’t even conjure up a meal so delicious. Melt in your mouth delicious, ending-world hunger scrumdiddlyumptious. I descend the astro-plane to food heaven at the pure sight of the plate. The word yummy is arbitrary in comparison to the divinity of this meal.

Thank You Hawaiian Rolls.

 

6 thoughts on “A Review By Addison Weingart

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *