Happiness Is… by Molly Spring

Happiness is trying something new

Happiness is the first snow of the winter

Happiness is time to myself

Happiness is the excitement of the last five minutes of a road trip

Happiness is holidays and traditions with my family

Happiness is laughing uncontrollably until i’m in tears

Happiness is the windows down in the summer with the music blasting

Happiness is working hard to get a good grade

Happiness is walking outside in the crisp fall air

Happiness is traveling around the world with my family and friends

Happiness is waking up to the smell of pancakes and bacon on Saturday mornings

Happiness is giving back to my community

Happiness is how I feel when I surround myself with loved ones

Happiness is dancing in the kitchen

Happiness is the pride I feel after a difficult workout

Happiness is pushing my boundaries and getting out of my comfort zone

Happiness is thinking back to good memories and reminiscing with friends

Happiness is appreciating all that I have in my life, and showing my gratitude to those around me

Happiness is accepting life’s challenges and finding ways to spin them into something positive

Happiness is something that everyone deserves

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *