The Bright Side by Tomasina DeLong

I have been comparing myself to others a lot lately and this never ends well. I am trying to be more positive because there is always a “bright side,” so I am going to do an A-Z about myself. These are things I am good at, things I like to do, or positive adjectives to describe me. Enjoy! 

Able to connect with others

Believes in justice

Capable of growing

Desperate to help everyone (regardless of whether they want help)

Empathetic

Forgets about herself

Generous

Hardworking

Insightful

Just going through life

acKnowledges her weaknesses

Loyal

Motivated

Neat freak

Open to change

Personable

Quiet

Reflective

Self-motivated

TOMASINA

Unique name

Versatile

Willing to put others first

eXuberant

Yearns for acceptance

amaZing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *